Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Dealey Dragon finishes 4th in USA Cyclocross Championship

A shout out to 8th grader Daniel Parks (who rides for local club GS Tenzing) and a classmate of my daughter Katarina, went to Bend Oregon to race the National championships. He finished a solid 4th! Is it too early to start recruiting?

Junior Male 13-14 # Rider Name (Country) Team Result
1 Ian Haupt (Planet Bike)
2 Peter Goguen (Minuteman Road Club)
3 Gavin Haley (Red Zone Cycling)
4 Daniel Parks (Gs Tenzing)
5 Austin Vincent (Clnoonan/kam/coast To Coast)
6 William Barta (Byrds)
7 Cooper Simon (Red Zone Cycling)
8 Ian Mcshane (Red Zone Cycling)
9 Ryan Grant (All Sport - Team Swift)
10 Karch Miller (Davis Bike Club)
11 Noah Granigan (Team Somerset)
12 Nils Boberg (Plan C)
13 David O'brien (Rad Racing/hagens Berman)
14 Liam Earl (Byrds)
15 Ben Hogan
16 Kody Raymond (Old Town Bicycle)
17 Logan Feasline (Vertical Earth)
18 Samuel Rosenberg
19 Maxx Chance
20 Cameron Millargriffin
21 Henry Hayes (2020 Fuel)
22 Garrett Roth (Nova Iscorp)
23 Evan Geary (Asc/redline)
24 Mitchell Stevens (Sunnysidesports)
25 Bridger Fiore (Montana Cyclocross)
26 Patrick Whitesel
27 Adin Baird
28 Stephen Haas (Black Sheep)
29 Cameron Williams (Bear Valley Bikes)
30 Ben Glover (Red Zone Cycling)
31 Jedidiah Fritzinger (Red Zone Cycling)
32 Owen Donnelly
33 Mike Jors (Ascracing/redline)

No comments: